2017 Officers

President – Larry Patton

Vice President – Peter Imhoff

Secretary – Hal Sutton

Treasurer – Lyn Runfeldt

Board Members

Georgia Blotzer

Gina Coke

Les Daniels

Stanley Kvitek

Rae Jean McCall

Jen Patterson

Patricia Straughn

Marcia Williams


To join us please visit our membership page under the RESOURCE TAB for information and application.